Macha Suzuki

21 Oct

ANNDDDD MY FAVORITE ! ! !

macha1.jpg picture by ITSsillysally

macha2.jpg picture by ITSsillysally

macha3.jpg picture by ITSsillysally

Sooooooo if there’s anything i love the most in the world, it’s sculpture art.  I know, I know this makes me a bit biased, but ahhhhhhh. I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT.

http://www.machasuzuki.com/default.html

-Sally

One Response to “Macha Suzuki”

  1. Olivia Sy October 24, 2010 at 5:46 am #

    Incredible pieces with various interpretations. I think the “Rain” (if that’s what it’s called) sculpture is my favorite, and the sheep sculpture could say a lot about society or the individual.

Leave a Reply

